Contact us 

Stephen Giustizia, CEO
519.930.3512 (ext 2314)
sgiustizia@hdclondon.ca

Olga Alchits,
519.930.3512 (ext 1556)
oalchits@hdclondon.ca

Neil Watson, 
519.930.3512 (ext 5727)
nwatson@hdclondon.ca

Melissa Espinoza, 
519.930.3512 (ext 2676)
mespinoza@hdclondon.ca

Isabel da Rocha, 
519.930.3512 (ext 4762)
idarocha@hdclondon.ca

Kim Wood, 
519.930.3512 (ext 5690)
kwood@hdclondon.ca

Brian Turcotte, 
519.930.3512 (ext 1557)
bturcotte@hdclondon.ca

 

Name *
Name

Housing Development Corporation, London

 

379 Dundas Street, Suite 116
PO Box 5045
London, Ontario  N6H 4L9  
 

Email: info@hdclondon.ca
Tel: 519.930.3512

Business hours:  Monday - Friday: 8:30 to 4:30